zFachärzte

Dr. Jan-Marcus Daniel

Facharzt

daniel.jan-marcus@mh-hannover.de

Tillmann Reinke

Facharzt

reinke.tillmann@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Anja Hänselmann
Fachärztin

haenselmann.anja@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Anke Rathmann
Fachärztin
rathmann.anke@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Kristina Sonnenschein
Fachärztin
sonnenschein.kristina@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Jens Treptau

Facharzt
treptau.jens@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Carolin Zwadlo
Fachärztin
zwadlo.carolin@mh-hannover.de

s