zConsultants

Claudia de Wall

Consultant

dewall.claudia@mh-hannover.de

Tillmann Reinke

Consultant

reinke.tillmann@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Anja Hänselmann

Consultant

haenselmann.anja@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Valeska Abou Moulig

Consultant
aboumoulig.valeska@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Muharrem Akin

Consultant
akin.muharrem@mh-hannover.de

 

Dr. Christine Berliner

Consultant
berliner.christine@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Friederike Löffler
Consultant

loeffler.friederike@mh-hannover.de

 

Dr. Stephan Hohmann

Consultant
hohmann.stephan@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Jan-Thorben Sieweke

Consultant
sieweke.jan-thorben@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Christos Zormpas

Consultant
zormpas.christos@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Anna Schierbaum

Consultant
schierbaum.anna@mh-hannover.de

s