zFachärzte

Dr. Valeska Abou Moulig

Fachärztin
aboumoulig.valeska@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Muharrem Akin

Facharzt
akin.muharrem@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Christine Berliner

Fachärztin
berliner.christine@mh-hannover.de

Claudia de Wall

Fachärztin
dewall.claudia@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Anja Hänselmann
Fachärztin

haenselmann.anja@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Friederike Löffler
Fachärztin

loeffler.friederike@mh-hannover.de

 

Tillmann Reinke

Facharzt

reinke.tillmann@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Kristina Sonnenschein
Fachärztin
sonnenschein.kristina@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Stephan Hohmann

Facharzt
hohmann.stephan@mh-hannover.de

Dr. Jan-Thorben Sieweke

Facharzt
sieweke.jan-thorben@mh-hannover.de

Christos Zormpas

Facharzt
zormpas.christos@mh-hannover.de

s