• You are here:
  • About us .
  • Secretarial Team | Administration in German

zSecretarial Team

The Department´s central secretarial offices act as intersectional points for the coordination of internal procedures, personnel management, scientific communication and organisation, and teaching schedules. Our secretarial staff are responsible for the day-to-day management of extremely diverse tasks and work with the utmost dedication to ensure that the processes within the department and the communication and correspondence outside the department run smoothly. Furthermore, the secretarial team are always available to assist with enquiries and requests for information.

Angelina Ratic
Directors Secretary

Tel.: +49 511 532-3841
Fax: +49 511 532-5412

ratic.angelina@mh-hannover.de

Katrin Eichler
Senior Consultants Secretary
Tel.: +49 511 532-5162
Fax: +49 511 532-8244

eichler.katrin@mh-hannover.de

Administration and Organisation

Dragana Pandza
Assistant

Tel.: +49 511 532-9205
Fax: +49 511 532-18561

pandza.dragana@mh-hannover.de

Melinda Gutschendies, B. A.

Referent

Tel.: +49 511 532-8129
Fax: +49 511 532-18561

gutschendies.melinda@mh-hannover.de

Stefan Otto, B. A.

Manager of the Department
Tel.: +49 511 532-2223
Fax: +49 511 532-5412

otto.stefan@mh-hannover.de

Birgit Buchholz

Assistant
Tel.: +49 511 532-2226
Fax: +49 511 532-5412

buchholz.birgit@mh-Hannover.de

s